Real Pigeons Eat Danger Bk2 by Andrew McDonald & Ben Wood

real-pigeons-eat-danger.jpg

Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!
 
The REAL PIGEONS aren’t just an awesome squad of crime fighters who protect the city. They’re also REAL FRIENDS. But with a deranged ostrich on the loose, a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and power-hungry ibis to deal with, can their friendship survive?
 
Perfect for fans of Aaron Blabey's Bad Guys and Dav Pilkey's Dog Man books, the Real Pigeons series is a hilariously silly and highly visual introduction to the joys of reading and crime-fighting for readers 6+.
 
No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. Crime-fighting has never been so COO!

ISBN: 9781760129309
ISBN-10: 1760129305 
Series: Real Pigeons
Audience: Children 
For Ages: 6 - 99 years old
Format: Paperback 
Language: English 
Number Of Pages: 204
Available: 1st November 2018
Publisher: Hardie Grant Egmont 
Country of Publication: AU